• 201701.jpg
  • 201702.jpg
  • Fehmarn_live.jpg
  • 2014kw
  • Stadtfest Lütjenburg 2019
  • bilder04
  • Unser Jubiläum 2017 25 Jahre Limited Edition Rockband
  • Unser Jubiläum 2017 25 Jahre Limited Edition Rockband
  • Fehmarn Days of American Bikes +++ Born To Be Wild +++
  • Kieler Woche 2014
  • Stadtfest Lütjenburg 2019
  • Kieler Woche Soundcheck 2006

        I Don't Need No Doctor                   For Your Love         

Black Magic Woman          Comfortably Numb
  Born To Be Wild           Riders On The Storm   
   Stairway To Heaven     
White Room
 While My Guitar Gently Weeps             Allright Now  
   Wishing Well      Paranoid         Radar Love The Letter     
Locomotive Breath      Smoke On The Water      

    Tush           La Grange                Sharp Dressed Man
   Keep On Rocking In The Free World

Die Band

Alfred Solotarev  
Rolf Timm
Peter Westphal
Thomas Nieder
Olaf Riebe
- Drums
- Vocal, Percussion
- Bass, Vocal
- Keyboard, Vocal  
- Guitar



Rolf Timm
Telefon: 04522-4669
E-Mail: mail-an-uns(at)


Heute 9

Gestern 13

Woche 67

Monat 250

Insgesamt 40990

Aktuell sind 2 Gäste und keine Mitglieder online

Go to top